which of these 11 ingredients are not kosher?
timna, richmond, ca
According to the Rambam Hil. Klei ha'Mikdash 1:2), the Mor (translated by some as myrrh, but translated by the Rambam as musk) is not kosher. See Ramban on the Torah to Shemos 30:23.
Here are some quotes from Wikipedia that might help you.
Myrrh is the dried oleo gum resin of a number of Commiphora or dhidin species of trees. So valuable has it been at times in ancient history that it has been equal in weight value to gold. Myrrh was used by the ancient Egyptians along with natron for the embalming of mummies. Myrrh was a part of the Ketoret which is used when referring to the consecrated incense described in the Hebrew Bible and Talmud.
Musk was a name originally given to a substance with a penetrating odor obtained from a gland of the male musk deer. The substance has been used as a popular perfume fixative since ancient times and is one of the most expensive animal products in the world.