To which era do the current B'rachos pertain?


Seforno: Up to and including Pasuk 8 pertains to the era of the first Beis-Hamikdash, whereas from Pasuk 9 pertains to that of the second Beis-Hamikdash - predominantly to the miracles that Shimon ha'Tzadik 1 experienced during his lifetime.


Refer to 28:10:1:1.

Chumash: Perek: Pasuk:
Month: Day: Year:
Month: Day: Year:

KIH Logo
D.A.F. Home Page
Sponsorships & Donations Readers' Feedback Mailing Lists Talmud Archives Ask the Kollel Dafyomi Weblinks Dafyomi Calendar Other Yomi calendars